Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Humaira Quraishi, ND, MS

Naturopathic Doctor & Certified Nutrition Consultant located in Fort Lee, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Humaira Quraishi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Humaira Quraishi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

 Kazuko M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always she helps me and quick respond to my questions. A lot of knowledge what she has makes me satisfied.
Lucine K.
Submitted 09/19/21
I may have a long road to recovery ahead via hypothyroidism, but with Dr Humaira’s kind help, I am on the right track. It is very refreshing and enriching to work with an informed doctor who listens, remembers and engages wholistically and compassionately. If you are done with pill-pushing doctors whose treatments mask the symptoms rather than treat the condition and cannot even bother to remember your name, then migrating instead to someone like Dr Humaira is for you.
Adeolumide G.
Submitted 09/12/21
I enjoyed the modernized experience of digital questionnaire and digital cart of recommended supplements. Dr. Humaira is great, efficient and very knowledgeable. I feel optimistic that working with her would repair and restore my digestive tract via safe natural foods, supplements and antimicrobials.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/31/21
I went to Dr. Humaira for ongoing digestive and skin issues. I was so grateful that I went to her. She was very patient and took the time to get to know me. After 3 appointments I have solved a skin issue caused by prior gastrointestinal infections and have a plan to prevent future issues. She also makes herself available by email which is so helpful and practically unheard of with most doctors.
Judith C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been looking for a simple regimen for my health for years and I found it with Dr. Humaira Quriaishi. It is detailed specifically for me and follows an easy way to supplement my life. Thank you Thank you Dr. Humaira!
Kristen P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Quraishi is very knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and explained everything involving treatment and her thoughts. I’m looking forward to working with her and hopeful for positive changes in myself!
Svetlana L.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Humaira is very knowledgeable and compassionate physician. She has gentle yet very professional approach to her clients, she knows how to listen and discusses everything with you in details, which is very rear quality for doctors these days.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very helpful, understanding, I visited Dr.Humaira to help find a good/healthy diet to make sure I'm not triggering any of my UC or Crohn's
Janet R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Quraishi takes the time to really listen, she cares about my concerns and offers the best treatments to help to correct my issues.
Paul P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Humaira Quraishi is a very thorough and educated doctor. She is also extremely understanding and caring. I would recommend her to anyone who is dealing with medical issues.
Jenka D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Hands down the best doctor I have been to! I absolutely love how knowledgeable,skilled,caring and empathetic dr Quraishi is! She always provides me with a myriad of advices and information on my health.She gives me time to ask questions and talk about my health or my concerns without interruption or rush. I would 100% recommend her.
Colin R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Still waiting on all suggested probiotics and other products to start my protocol. Dr. Quraishi was helpful by asking in-depth questions in order to help her to decide a course of action. Excellent follow-up with recommendations.